Back
For Advertisements & Sponsorship: +1 408 242 VJLU (5111)

Program Schedule

Virijallu 24x7 Telugu FM Programs

Hello Austin – with Vijaya Aasuri & Kalyan Kattamuri 3-4PM PST/5-6PM CST Every Saturday
Weekend Masti - with Vijaya Aasuri & Kalyan Kattamuri 1-3PM PST/3-5PM CST Saturday & Sunday
Hello Telangana - with Vijay Chavva, Galli Malli & Madhu 8-8:30PM PST/10-10:30PM CST Tuesday
Ashta Chamma - with Sridevi & Satish 7-8PM PST/9-10PM CST Wednesday
Palli Bataneelu - with Vijaya Aasuri & Kalyan Kattamuri 7-8PM PST/9-10PM CST Thursday
Harivillu - with Vijaya Aasuri & Kalyan Kattamuri 7-8PM PST/9-10PM CST Friday
Kushi Kushiga - with Shiva & Deepthi 7-8PM PST/9-10PM CST Monday
Vennela - with Kiran Prabha 7-8PM PST/9-10PM CST Tuesday
Paatshala - Youth & Kids Show 12-1PM PST/2-3PM CST Sunday